UPCOMING SHOWS

Tomorrow
Loading...
Friday, November 24, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Blank Banshee LIVE

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Das mörtal (LIVE)
Buy Tickets
Tomorrow
Loading...
Friday, November 24, 2017 Newspeak

Sage Armstrong

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Newspeak

Overwerk & Attlas

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Anjunadeep

SPECIAL GUESTS:  16 Bit Lolitas, Jody Wisternoff, Luttrell & Kora
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Théâtre Corona

Jungle

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Place Bell

LCD Soundsystem

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Newspeak

GusGus DJ SET

Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Ofenbach

Thursday, December 07, 2017 Newspeak

Swayzak LIVE

Friday, December 08, 2017 Newspeak

Eelke Kleijn

Saturday, December 09, 2017 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

FKJ

SPECIAL GUESTS:  (((O))) AKA SKAEN
Sold Out
Saturday, December 09, 2017 Newspeak

Com Truise DJ Set

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Telefon Tel Aviv (DJ SET) & Le Matos (DJ SET)
NEON
Friday, January 19, 2018 Newspeak

Vanic

Saturday, February 03, 2018 Metropolis

Yung Lean

Friday, March 02, 2018 Théâtre Corona

Lane 8 Little By Little Tour

Friday, March 09, 2018 Bar Le Ritz PDB

Bearcubs

Saturday, March 10, 2018 Théâtre Fairmount

Nightmares On Wax LIVE

Saturday, April 28, 2018 Théâtre Corona

Carpenter Brut

Monday, April 30, 2018 Théâtre Fairmount

Peter Hook & The Light