UPCOMING SHOWS

Tonight
Loading...
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Newspeak

Blockhead

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Yppah & Arms & Sleepers
Buy Tickets
Tonight
Loading...
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 L'Astral

Fat Nick

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Teddy, Bexey & DJ Scheme
Buy Tickets
Tonight
Loading...
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Olympia

Kali Uchis

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Gabriel Garzon Montano
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Newspeak

Medasin

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Dojo & Cerise
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Sunday, October 21, 2018 MTELUS

Petit Biscuit

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Manila Killa & Wingtip
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Le Ministère

Foxtrott Album Launch

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Pierre Kwenders (DJ Set)
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, October 26, 2018 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Kruder & Dorfmeister

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Lexis
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, October 26, 2018 Newspeak

Kidnap

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Ben Böhmer & Mitch Oliver
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Bar Le Ritz PDB

The Twilight Sad

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Venus Furs
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, November 01, 2018 Newspeak

LTJ Bukem

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Crimewave, Black Raptors & Valley Feel
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, November 02, 2018 Théâtre Fairmount

Giraffage & Ryan Hemsworth

SPECIAL GUESTS:  SuicideYear
Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Friday, November 02, 2018 Newspeak

Demuja

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Félix & Jack George
Saturday, November 03, 2018 Newspeak

Will Atkinson

Saturday, November 03, 2018 Théâtre Fairmount

Kenny Glasgow

SPECIAL GUESTS:  My Favourite Robot, Clarian & Mateo Murphy
Thursday, November 08, 2018 MTELUS

Louis The Child

SPECIAL GUESTS:  NoMBe & R.LUM.R
Thursday, November 08, 2018 Newspeak

Folamour

SPECIAL GUESTS:  RoH
Friday, November 09, 2018 Newspeak

Brodinski

Saturday, November 10, 2018 Théâtre Corona

Gorgon City

SPECIAL GUESTS:  King Henry
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Newspeak

Josh Wink

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Phuture Positive
Friday, November 16, 2018 Newspeak

Layton Giordani

NEON
Friday, November 16, 2018 New City Gas

Claptone

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Lex & Wood & Laura Scavo
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Newspeak

Dusky

Sunday, November 18, 2018 MTELUS

RÜFÜS DU SOL

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Icarus & Cubicolor
Sold Out
Monday, November 19, 2018 MTELUS

RÜFÜS DU SOL 2nd Show

Thursday, November 22, 2018 Newspeak

Digitalism Live

Saturday, November 24, 2018 Théâtre Fairmount

Grum

NEON
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Newspeak

Ardalan

SPECIAL GUESTS:  White , AEIOU , Marcbook Pro, Santi & True North
Friday, November 30, 2018 Newspeak

Lapalux Live

NEON
Saturday, December 01, 2018 Newspeak

Cold Blue

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Tomac
Sunday, December 09, 2018 Le Belmont

Roosevelt

Sunday, December 30, 2018 Newspeak

Billy Kenny

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Théâtre Fairmount

David August

Sunday, March 17, 2019 MTELUS

Jungle