UPCOMING SHOWS

Loading...
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Newspeak

Cosmos Midnight

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Whereisalex & Tibe
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Thundercat

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Newspeak

Crankdat Lo Key

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, March 02, 2017 Newspeak

Shaded LIVE - HEATWAVE

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Forrest & Le Disko
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, March 03, 2017 Newspeak

Sacha Robotti & Sirus Hood

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, March 04, 2017 Newspeak

Black Atlass

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Overwerk
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, March 09, 2017 Montréal en Lumière

Montréal en lumière Pres. by Neon

SPECIAL GUESTS:  CRi (DJ set) & Motions
FREE
Loading...
Thursday, March 09, 2017 Newspeak

Gardens of God Heatwave

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Adam Husa & Hicky & Kalo
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, March 10, 2017 Théâtre Berri

Carpenter Brut

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Le Matos
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, March 10, 2017 Newspeak

Little Simz

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Newspeak

Mark Farina

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Monday, March 13, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Haywyre & The Opiuo Band

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Newspeak

Bleep Bloop Lo Key

Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Thursday, March 16, 2017 Newspeak

Riva Starr Heatwave

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Moody Jones & The Holy
Friday, March 17, 2017 Newspeak

Christian Löffler

Saturday, March 18, 2017 Newspeak

Viceroy

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Rainer + Grimm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Newspeak

Franky Rizardo Heatwave

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Matheus & Nicolas Hamel
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Théâtre Berri

FKJ

Saturday, March 25, 2017 Newspeak

Doorly

Thursday, March 30, 2017 Newspeak

Hannah Wants Heatwave

Friday, March 31, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

SOHN

SPECIAL GUESTS:  William Doyle
Friday, March 31, 2017 Newspeak

Mall Grab

Saturday, April 01, 2017 Newspeak

Unlike Pluto

Saturday, April 01, 2017 Théâtre Berri

Shiba San & MK

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Petit Biscuit

Sold Out
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Théâtre Berri

Pouya & Fat Nick

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Ghostemane, WYBMF & Flexatelli
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Floating Points Live

Friday, April 14, 2017 Newspeak

Jacques Greene

Friday, April 14, 2017 Théâtre Berri

Tale Of Us Neon Odyssey

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Forrest, Nicolas Hamel, Ponsolo & Ledisko
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Metropolis

Moderat

Thursday, April 20, 2017 Newspeak

Charlotte de Witte Heatwave

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Metropolis

Bonobo Live

Sold Out
Thursday, May 04, 2017 Newspeak

George Fitzgerald Heatwave

SPECIAL GUESTS:  DJ Boring
Friday, May 05, 2017 Newspeak

Kilter LIVE

Saturday, May 06, 2017 Newspeak

Superpoze

Thursday, May 11, 2017 Newspeak

Hessle Audio Showcase Heatwave

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Ben UFO, Pearson Sound & Pangea
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Newspeak

Pomo LIVE

Thursday, May 25, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Com Truise & Clark

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Roland Tings
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Newspeak

Oddisee & Good Company

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Olivier St. Louis