UPCOMING SHOWS

Loading...
Friday, July 08, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Isolée LIVE

SPECIAL GUESTS:  DJ Maus
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, July 09, 2016 Newspeak

Murlo & Deadboy

SPECIAL GUESTS:  DJ Sportswear & DJ Tiestostérone
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, July 14, 2016 La Sala Rossa

Jessy Lanza

SPECIAL GUESTS:  DJ TAYE & Marie Davidson
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, July 14, 2016 Newspeak

Dub FX

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, August 05, 2016 Parc Jean Drapeau

ÎleSoniq 2016 Day 1

SPECIAL GUESTS:  ZEDD, The Chainsmokers & Much More
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, August 05, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Juliette Lewis

Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Saturday, August 06, 2016 Parc Jean Drapeau

ÎleSoniq 2016 Day 2

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Skrillex, DVBBS & Much More
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Hunny + The Frights

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Gymshorts
Thursday, August 11, 2016 La Sala Rossa

HONNE

Friday, August 26, 2016 Newspeak

DJ Paypal

Monday, September 05, 2016 Piknic Électronik

Neon at Piknic

SPECIAL GUESTS:  George Fitzgerald, Bicep & Greenwood
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Gallant

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Eryn Allen Kane
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Gold Panda

Monday, September 12, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Chrome Sparks

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Roland Tings
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Sloan

Saturday, October 29, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

LANY: THE KINDA TOUR

SPECIAL GUESTS:  TRANSVIOLET
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Louis The Child

Sunday, November 27, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Peter Hook & The Light