UPCOMING SHOWS

Loading...
Friday, May 06, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Memory Tapes

SPECIAL GUESTS:  School Dance & Karneef
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, May 06, 2016 Newspeak

DJEMBA DJEMBA & Ganz

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Tonak & Långmann
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, May 07, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

VITALIC & DANGER

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Mary Hell, DJ Cherry Cola & Das mörtal
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, May 07, 2016 Newspeak

Doctor Dru

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Kris Tin, Chiino & Kressel (Live)
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Monday, May 09, 2016 L'Astral

Crystal Fighters

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Chela & Psymon Spine
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Land Of Talk

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Little Scream
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, May 14, 2016 Newspeak

Preditah

SPECIAL GUESTS:  White, AEIOU & Dead Demons
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Breakbot Live

SPECIAL GUESTS:  De Lux & Fonkynson
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Newspeak

Bambounou

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Ouri, Aram & Barazi
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Metropolis

Kaytranada

Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Friday, May 20, 2016 Newspeak

Moderat Afterparty w/ Phon.o LIVE

SPECIAL GUESTS:  CRi & Kid Bassline
Friday, May 20, 2016 Metropolis

Moderat

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Telefon Tel Aviv & CRi
Sold Out
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Newspeak

The Range & Rome Fortune

NEON
Thursday, May 26, 2016 Newspeak

Mad Decent House Party w/ Grandtheft

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Grandtheft, Chippy Nonstop, Duo Tang (Maeco & Gayance) & Special Surprise Guest!
Friday, May 27, 2016 L'astral

Digitalism LIVE

Friday, May 27, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Mykki Blanco

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Doldrums, Gayance & River Lance
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

JMSN

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Tiffany Gouché
Cancelled
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

THE SONICS

SPECIAL GUESTS:  THE WOGGLES & BARRENCE WHITFIELD AND THE SAVAGES
Cancelled
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Maxence Cyrin

Saturday, June 11, 2016 Mural Festival

Neon x Mural Block Party

Saturday, June 11, 2016 Newspeak

What So Not

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Internet Daughter, Construct & Tibe
Thursday, June 16, 2016 Newspeak

REZZ

Thursday, July 14, 2016 La Sala Rossa

Jessy Lanza

SPECIAL GUESTS:  DJ TAYE & Marie Davidson
Thursday, July 14, 2016 Newspeak

Dub FX

Friday, August 05, 2016 Parc Jean Drapeau

ÎleSoniq 2016 Day 1

SPECIAL GUESTS:  ZEDD, The Chainsmokers & Much More
Saturday, August 06, 2016 Parc Jean Drapeau

ÎleSoniq 2016 Day 2

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Skrillex, DVBBS & Much More
NEON
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Hunny + The Frights

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Gymshorts
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Peter Hook & The Light

LATEST PHOTOS