UPCOMING SHOWS

Tonight
Loading...
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Newspeak

Sophie

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Thomas White & Ativan Halen
Buy Tickets
Tonight
NEON
Loading...
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Miss Melera

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Bryan Wolf Ear & Adam Husa
Buy Tickets
Tomorrow
Loading...
Friday, July 29, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Snakehips & Goldlink

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Action
Buy Tickets
Tomorrow
Loading...
Friday, July 29, 2016 Newspeak

Boris Brejcha

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Ann Clue
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Newspeak

High Klassified

SPECIAL GUESTS:  DA-P, Planet Giza & Jamvvis
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

The Barr Brothers

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Newspeak

Synapson DJ Set

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Sofi Tukker
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Foals DJ Set

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Love Thy Brother
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, August 04, 2016 Newspeak

Point Point

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Robert Robter, Tibe & Cèrise
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, August 05, 2016 Parc Jean Drapeau

ÎleSoniq 2016 Day 1

SPECIAL GUESTS:  ZEDD, The Chainsmokers & Much More
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, August 05, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Juliette Lewis

SPECIAL GUESTS:  The New Regime
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, August 05, 2016 Newspeak

REZZ

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Mr. Nokturn & Ozias
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, August 06, 2016 Parc Jean Drapeau

ÎleSoniq 2016 Day 2

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Skrillex, DVBBS & Much More
Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Saturday, August 06, 2016 Newspeak

Pomo

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Charles Cozy & DJ Nav
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Hunny + The Frights

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Gymshorts
Thursday, August 11, 2016 La Sala Rossa

HONNE

SPECIAL GUESTS:  JONES
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Newspeak

Hot Chip DJ Set

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Juan Maclean (DJ Set)
Friday, August 12, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Haezer & Proxy

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Mr. Nokturn & The W4rriors
Friday, August 26, 2016 Newspeak

DJ Paypal

SPECIAL GUESTS:  M. Bootyspoon, DJ Tiestostérone & Victor Bongiovanni
Friday, September 02, 2016 Newspeak

XENIA RUBINOS

Monday, September 05, 2016 Piknic Électronik

Neon at Piknic

SPECIAL GUESTS:  George Fitzgerald, Bicep & Greenwood
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 L'Olympia

Action Bronson

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Meyhem Lauren
On Sale  Jul 30
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Gallant

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Eryn Allen Kane
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 Théâtre Berri

Getter

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Wuki
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Gold Panda

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Open Mike Eagle
Monday, September 12, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Chrome Sparks

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Roland Tings
Friday, September 16, 2016 Casa Del Popolo

FJORD

Sunday, September 18, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

TroyBoi: The Mantra Tour

Wednesday, October 05, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Sloan

Wednesday, October 05, 2016 Théâtre Berri

Ta-Ku LIVE

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Wafia
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Crystal Castles

Thursday, October 13, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Paper Lions

On Sale  Jul 29
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Newspeak

Machinedrum

Saturday, October 29, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

LANY: THE KINDA TOUR

SPECIAL GUESTS:  TRANSVIOLET
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Théâtre Berri

Seven Lions

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Louis The Child

Sunday, November 27, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

Peter Hook & The Light