UPCOMING SHOWS

Tonight
Loading...
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Fakear

Sold Out
Tonight
Loading...
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Newspeak

P0gman Lo Key

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, June 30, 2017 Newspeak

Breakbot DJ SET

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Newspeak

Jerry Folk

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Newspeak

Youngsta Lo Key

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, July 06, 2017 Newspeak

Danger

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, July 07, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Feed Me & No Mana

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, July 07, 2017 Newspeak

DJ Seinfeld & Baltra

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, July 08, 2017 Parc Jean-Drapeau

All Day I Dream of Montreal

SPECIAL GUESTS:  LEE BURRIDGE, Gorje Hewek, Izhevski & Oona Dahl
Buy Tickets
Cancelled
Loading...
Saturday, July 08, 2017 Bar Le Ritz

Lord Raja

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Newspeak

Stabby Lo Key

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Bar Le Ritz PDB

Kelly Lee Owens

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, July 14, 2017 Newspeak

Flamingosis

Buy Tickets
Cancelled
Loading...
Monday, July 17, 2017 Bar Le Ritz PDB

Dawn

Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Thursday, July 20, 2017 Newspeak

Ciszak Heatwave

Friday, July 21, 2017 Newspeak

Luca Bacchetti

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Adam Husa
Friday, July 28, 2017 Newspeak

Luke Million

Friday, July 28, 2017 Newspeak

Nina Las Vegas

Saturday, July 29, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Secret Circle Antwon, Wiki & Lil Ugly Mane

Saturday, July 29, 2017 Newspeak

Tommy Kruise

Sunday, July 30, 2017 Bar le Ritz PDB

Sports

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Yeek
Monday, July 31, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Lil Pump

Friday, August 11, 2017 Parc Jean-Drapeau

ILESONIQ 2017 Day 1

Saturday, August 12, 2017 Parc Jean-Drapeau

ILESONIQ 2017 Day 2

Sunday, August 13, 2017 Bar Le Ritz

The Frights

SPECIAL GUESTS:  King Shelter & On Drugs
NEON
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 L'OLYMPIA

PlayBoi Carti

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Young Nudy & Pi'erre Bourne
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Newspeak

Photay

Saturday, August 26, 2017 Newspeak

Pham

NEON
Friday, September 15, 2017 Bar Le Ritz PDB

Teen Daze LIVE

Friday, September 22, 2017 Metropolis

Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)

Friday, September 29, 2017 Newspeak

The M Machine

Sunday, October 01, 2017 Club Soda

Troyboi

NEON
Monday, October 02, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Madeintyo

SPECIAL GUESTS:  K Swisha
On Sale  Jun 29
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Front 242

Saturday, October 07, 2017 Newspeak

Mark Farina

Friday, October 13, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Beach Fossils

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Snail Mail & Raener
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

MAX

Friday, November 10, 2017 Théâtre Corona

RL Grime

Monday, November 13, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

The Drums

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Methy Ethel
Friday, November 17, 2017 Metropolis

Odesza A Moment Apart Tour

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Sofi Tukker & Louis Futon
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Metropolis

Odesza Second Show

SPECIAL GUESTS:  SOFI TUKKER & Louis Futon