NEON NEON

UPCOMING SHOWS

NEON
Friday, April 25, 2014 Société des Arts Technologiques / Stereo

Apex Tour

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Maya Jane Coles , Magda & James Holden
Buy Tickets
NEON
Sunday, April 27, 2014 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Galantis

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Le Couleur
Buy Tickets
NEON
Sunday, April 27, 2014 Metropolis

Moderat Modeselektor & Apparat

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Boundary & Solar Year
Buy Tickets
NEON
Thursday, May 01, 2014 Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre

Chromeo

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Oliver
Sold Out
NEON
Thursday, May 01, 2014 Il Motore

Jessy Lanza

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Ricky Eat Acid & Sexlife
Buy Tickets
NEON
Thursday, May 01, 2014 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Baths

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Young Fathers & P. Morris
Buy Tickets
NEON
Saturday, May 03, 2014 New City Gas

Boys Noize

Buy Tickets
NEON
Saturday, May 03, 2014 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Clark & Lapalux

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Seb Diamond & VNDL
Buy Tickets
NEON
Wednesday, May 07, 2014 Sala Rossa

Rubblebucket

Buy Tickets
NEON
Friday, May 09, 2014 Cabaret Underworld

Sweater Beats & Falcons

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Pomo
Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

NEON
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Le Belmont

Breton

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Fragile Feet
NEON
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Le Belmont

Purity Ring DJ Set / Breton Afterparty

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Thomas White
NEON
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Il Motore

S O H N

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Mr. Little Jeans
NEON
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Gaslamp Killer

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Henward & Construct
NEON
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

MSTRKRFT Victoria Day Weekend

SPECIAL GUESTS:  DJ Mayday & Vakkuum
NEON
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Il Motore

Sophie

NEON
Saturday, May 24, 2014 Il Motore

New Young Pony Club

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Human Human
NEON
Thursday, May 29, 2014 L'Arsenal

James Murphy DJ Set

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Le Matos
NEON
NEON
Thursday, May 29, 2014 Le Bleury

Space Dimension Controller

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Nico Sé
NEON
Saturday, May 31, 2014 Le Belmont

UZ

NEON
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

The Notwist

NEON
Saturday, June 14, 2014 Old Port

Red Bull Tour Bus

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Young Galaxy & Plants and Animals
NEON
Friday, June 20, 2014 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Noisia

SPECIAL GUESTS:  The W4rriors, Crimewave & Vowels
NEON
NEON
Friday, June 27, 2014 Club Soda

Hercules and Love Affair

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Andy Butler (DJ Set)
NEON
Friday, July 04, 2014 Il Motore

Shout Out Out Out Out

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Blackbird Blackbird
NEON
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Il Motore

The Pizza Underground

NEON
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Fort York: Garrison Common (Toronto)

Time Festival

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Grimes, Death Grips, Flume, Action Bronson & More
NEON
Thursday, July 24, 2014 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Hudson Mohawke

NEON
Monday, November 10, 2014 Club Soda

Peter Hook & The Light

LATEST NEWS

PHOTOS