UPCOMING SHOWS

Loading...
Friday, May 25, 2018 Théâtre Fairmount

Ghastly

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Nitti Gritti & Kompany
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Newspeak

HYPHO

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Son Raw, Dick Lee, Nexuspetrol & Valley Feel
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, June 01, 2018 Théâtre Fairmount

LTJ Bukem

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Théâtre Fairmount

Giorgia Angiuli LIVE

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Van Did (LIVE), Riico & Kassian
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Newspeak

Yuksek

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, June 07, 2018 Newspeak

Gardens of God

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Shades of Blk & Othman
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, June 08, 2018 Newspeak

Luca Bacchetti / Khen

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, June 09, 2018 Newspeak

Boston 168 Live

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Abby Syna, Omar Hamdi
Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Saturday, June 16, 2018 Newspeak

Gent & Jawns

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Quiet, Cerise & Polykrome
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Newspeak

Blackbird Blackbird Live

Friday, June 22, 2018 Théâtre Fairmount

Michael Brun presents Bayo

SPECIAL GUESTS:  J.Perry & Paul Beaubrun
Friday, June 22, 2018 Newspeak

Maximono

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Marcbook Pro, AEIOU, White & Santi
Thursday, June 28, 2018 L'OLYMPIA

IAM - 2nd Show

Friday, June 29, 2018 L'OLYMPIA

IAM

Sold Out
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Parc Jean-Drapeau

Anjunadeep Open Air

Friday, July 06, 2018 Newspeak

VNCE Carter

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Rockstar Jaypee, Shegué & Pazoh
Friday, July 20, 2018 Newspeak

Nifra (4h set)

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Kärl K-Otik
Monday, July 23, 2018 New City Gas

ASAP Ferg Mad Man Tour

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Denzel Curry & IDK
Friday, August 10, 2018 Parc Jean-Drapeau

Îlesoniq 2018 FRIDAY

Saturday, August 11, 2018 Parc Jean-Drapeau

Îlesoniq 2018 SATURDAY

Saturday, August 25, 2018 Newspeak

Standerwick

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Tomac
Friday, September 28, 2018 Théâtre Fairmount

The Charlatans UK

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Théâtre Fairmount

SG Lewis Live