UPCOMING SHOWS

Tonight
Loading...
Friday, May 22, 2015 New City Gas

Boys Noize Rec. 10 Year

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Boys Noize, Tiga, Djedjotronic, Scntst & Ryme
Buy Tickets
Tonight
Loading...
Friday, May 22, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Keys n Krates

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Grandbuda & No Kliché
Sold Out
Loading...
Friday, May 29, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Big Gigantic

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Henward & Free n Losh
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, May 30, 2015 Le Belmont

Bondax

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, June 11, 2015 Metropolis

Flume Early Show

Sold Out

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Thursday, June 11, 2015 Stereobar

Justin Martin & Ardalan

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Ledisko
Thursday, June 11, 2015 Metropolis

Flume Late Show

Sold Out
Saturday, June 13, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Omar Souleyman

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Tasseomancy & Body Meta DJs
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Son Lux

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Birthmark
Friday, June 19, 2015 Newspeak

Rustie

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Thomas White & Construct
Thursday, June 25, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Miami Horror

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Basecamp
Friday, August 14, 2015 Parc Jean Drapeau

ÎleSoniq Day 1

SPECIAL GUESTS:  deadmau5, Kaskade, Die Antwoord, Flosstradamus & more!
Saturday, August 15, 2015 Parc Jean Drapeau

ÎleSoniq Day 2

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Above & Beyond, Steve Angello, Azealia Banks, DVBBS
Friday, September 18, 2015 Eglise Saint-Jean-Baptiste

Giorgio Moroder

LATEST PHOTOS