UPCOMING SHOWS

Loading...
Friday, September 04, 2015 Le Belmont

DJ Funk LIVE

SPECIAL GUESTS:  A-Rock & Shaydakiss
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, September 04, 2015 Telus Theatre

Kaaris & Gradur

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Dave Luxe
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, September 04, 2015 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Booka Shade Live

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Flex Complet (Seb Diamond b2b Kyle Kalma) & Strange Town
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, September 05, 2015 B-Side Rooftop Terrace

Daydream Labour Day Weekend

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Simahlak, Henward, Compton Chic, RrKelly, JRMKRL, Young Baby & Hosted by Kenny Ace
$5 at the door
Loading...
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Newspeak

Louisahhh!!!

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Ledisko, Ponsolo & Shaydakiss
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Le Belmont

Black Asteroid ft. Live P.A. by Cold Cave

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Volvox
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Kaytranada

Sold Out
Loading...
Friday, September 18, 2015 Le Belmont

Le Youth

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Robotaki
Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Friday, September 18, 2015 Eglise Saint-Jean-Baptiste

Giorgio Moroder

Friday, September 18, 2015 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

The Orb

Friday, September 18, 2015 New City Gas

Gramatik

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Big Wild & Branx
Saturday, September 19, 2015 B-Side Rooftop Terrace

Daydream

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Lexis & Guests TBA
$5 at the door
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Thundercat

Friday, October 02, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Autechre

SPECIAL GUESTS:  cygnus & Rob Hall (DJ Set)
Friday, October 02, 2015 Centre Vidéotron

Budlight Sensation

Thursday, October 15, 2015 Le Belmont

Etienne de Crécy

Friday, October 30, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

AlunaGeorge

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Fakear & Computer Magic
Saturday, October 31, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Blue Hawaii DJ Set / TOPS Afterparty

$5 at the door
Thursday, November 05, 2015 Le Belmont

Strange Talk

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Intergalactix
Thursday, November 05, 2015 Le Belmont

Lido

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 Olympia

Odesza

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Slow Magic & Giraffage

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Daktyl
Friday, November 27, 2015 Theatre Fairmount

Beat Connection

LATEST PHOTOS