UPCOMING SHOWS

Tonight
Loading...
Friday, September 04, 2015 Le Belmont

DJ Funk LIVE

SPECIAL GUESTS:  A-Rock & Shaydakiss
Buy Tickets
Tonight
Loading...
Friday, September 04, 2015 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Booka Shade Live

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Flex Complet (Seb Diamond b2b Kyle Kalma) & Strange Town
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Newspeak

Louisahhh!!!

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Ledisko, Ponsolo & Shaydakiss
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Le Belmont

Black Asteroid ft. Live P.A. by Cold Cave

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Volvox
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Kaytranada

Sold Out
Loading...
Friday, September 18, 2015 Le Belmont

Le Youth

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Robotaki
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, September 18, 2015 Eglise Saint-Jean-Baptiste

Giorgio Moroder

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Organ Mood
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, September 18, 2015 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

The Orb

Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Friday, September 18, 2015 New City Gas

Gramatik

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Big Wild & Branx
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Thundercat

Friday, October 02, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Autechre

SPECIAL GUESTS:  cygnus & Rob Hall (DJ Set)
Friday, October 02, 2015 Centre Vidéotron

Budlight Sensation

Thursday, October 15, 2015 Le Belmont

Etienne de Crécy

Friday, October 30, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

AlunaGeorge

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Fakear & Computer Magic
Saturday, October 31, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Blue Hawaii DJ Set / TOPS Afterparty

$5 at the door
Thursday, November 05, 2015 Le Belmont

Strange Talk

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Intergalactix
Thursday, November 05, 2015 Le Belmont

Lido

NEON
Saturday, November 07, 2015 Le Belmont

DJ Dodger Stadium

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 Olympia

Odesza

Postponed
Saturday, November 21, 2015 Telus Theatre

Kaaris & Gradur

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Dave Luxe
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Slow Magic & Giraffage

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Daktyl
Friday, November 27, 2015 Theatre Fairmount

Beat Connection

NEON
Saturday, December 05, 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Keep Shelly In Athens

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Pat Jordache

LATEST PHOTOS