UPCOMING SHOWS

Tonight
Loading...
Friday, December 09, 2016 Newspeak

Anjunadeep North American Tour

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Gab Rhome, Theo Kottis & Yotto
Sold Out
Tomorrow
Loading...
Saturday, December 10, 2016 L'Olympia

Kaytranada

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Planet Giza
Sold Out
Tomorrow
Loading...
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Newspeak

Ekali

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Corona Theatre

A Tribe Called Red

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, December 16, 2016 Théâtre Fairmount

She Wants Revenge

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Raw Fabrics
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Newspeak

Roy Woods

Sold Out
Loading...
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Newspeak

CRi Live

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Jim-E Stack, Motions & M. Bootyspoon
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, December 30, 2016 Newspeak

Stooki Sound

Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Saturday, December 31, 2016 Théâtre Berri

ÎLESONIQ Presents CEREMONIE 2017

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Dirty Audio & Jason Ross
Saturday, December 31, 2016 Newspeak

New Years Eve w/ Cherokee

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Robert Robert, Matheus b2b The Holy & Hools
Friday, January 20, 2017 Newspeak

Plaid

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Ouri
Friday, January 20, 2017 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Purity Ring DJ Set

Friday, January 27, 2017 Newspeak

REZZ Something Wrong Here Tour

Saturday, January 28, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Cloud Nothings

SPECIAL GUESTS:  LVL UP
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

P.O.S.

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Transit22
Thursday, February 02, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Dream Warriors

Saturday, February 04, 2017 Newspeak

Whethan: Savage Tour

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Newspeak

Chris Lorenzo

Friday, February 10, 2017 Newspeak

Sango

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Thundercat

Saturday, March 04, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Vanessa Carlton

Friday, March 31, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

SOHN

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Petit Biscuit

Sold Out
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Metropolis

Bonobo Live