UPCOMING SHOWS

Loading...
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Newspeak

Official Igloofest Afterparty #4

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Ozias & Ludo
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, January 25, 2019 Théâtre Fairmount

Genix

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Jaytech, Anden & Kärl K-Otik
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, January 25, 2019 Newspeak

Official Igloofest Afterparty #5

SPECIAL GUESTS:  The Holy & Santi
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Newspeak

Wingtip

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Hazey Eyes
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Newspeak

Luttrell

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Dexter Crowe
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Le National

88Glam

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Bar Le Ritz PDB

Xavier Wulf

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Dave Lost
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Newspeak

Official Igloofest Afterparty #7

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Lost Boys & Remeti
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, February 01, 2019 Igloofest

Igloofest #8: Danger

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Le Matos & DJ Mayday
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, February 01, 2019 Newspeak

Official Igloofest Afterparty #8

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Charles Cozy
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, February 02, 2019 Newspeak

Official Igloofest Afterparty #9

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Priori
Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Friday, February 08, 2019 Newspeak

Cristoph

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Riico
Saturday, February 09, 2019 Newspeak

Kyle Watson

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Théâtre Corona

David August Live

Sold Out
Friday, February 15, 2019 Le Belmont

Maribou State

Friday, February 22, 2019 L'Astral

Jason Ross

SPECIAL GUESTS:  No Mana
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Théâtre Fairmount

Chrome Sparks

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Kalbells & Max
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Le Belmont

Jay Critch

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Mally, Vendetta & RicoBaby
Friday, March 01, 2019 Newspeak

Graves

Friday, March 01, 2019 Newspeak

Julia Govor & Black Merlin

Saturday, March 02, 2019 Théâtre Fairmount

Marc Rebillet Live

Sold Out
Friday, March 08, 2019 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Michael Brun Presents Bayo

Friday, March 08, 2019 Newspeak

Tone Depth

Friday, March 15, 2019 Newspeak

Attlas & Fehrplay

SPECIAL GUESTS:  LUNR
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Newspeak

DJ Boring

Sunday, March 17, 2019 MTELUS

Jungle

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Théâtre Fairmount

Modeselektor

Thursday, April 18, 2019 Théâtre Fairmount

Jai Wolf

Sunday, May 05, 2019 Théâtre Fairmount

Com Truise

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Jack Grace
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 MTELUS

FKJ

Thursday, May 23, 2019 Théâtre Corona

Lany

Sold Out
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Théâtre Fairmount

Peter Hook & The Light