UPCOMING SHOWS

Tomorrow
Loading...
Friday, 04 September 2015 Le Belmont

DJ Funk LIVE

SPECIAL GUESTS:  A-Rock & Shaydakiss
Buy Tickets
Tomorrow
Loading...
Friday, 04 September 2015 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Booka Shade Live

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Flex Complet (Seb Diamond b2b Kyle Kalma) & Strange Town
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, 17 September 2015 Newspeak

Louisahhh!!!

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Ledisko, Ponsolo & Shaydakiss
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, 17 September 2015 Le Belmont

Black Asteroid ft. Live P.A. by Cold Cave

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Volvox
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, 17 September 2015 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Kaytranada

Sold Out
Loading...
Friday, 18 September 2015 Le Belmont

Le Youth

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Robotaki
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, 18 September 2015 Eglise Saint-Jean-Baptiste

Giorgio Moroder

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Organ Mood
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, 18 September 2015 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

The Orb

Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Friday, 18 September 2015 New City Gas

Gramatik

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Big Wild & Branx
Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Thundercat

Friday, 02 October 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Autechre

SPECIAL GUESTS:  cygnus & Rob Hall (DJ Set)
Friday, 02 October 2015 Centre Vidéotron

Budlight Sensation

Thursday, 15 October 2015 Le Belmont

Etienne de Crécy

Friday, 30 October 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

AlunaGeorge

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Computer Magic
Saturday, 31 October 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Blue Hawaii DJ Set / TOPS Afterparty

5 $ à la porte
Thursday, 05 November 2015 Le Belmont

Strange Talk

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Intergalactix
Thursday, 05 November 2015 Le Belmont

Lido

NEON
Saturday, 07 November 2015 Le Belmont

DJ Dodger Stadium

Wednesday, 18 November 2015 Olympia

Odesza

Saturday, 21 November 2015 Telus Theatre

Kaaris & Gradur

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Dave Luxe
Wednesday, 25 November 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Slow Magic & Giraffage

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Daktyl
Friday, 27 November 2015 Théâtre Fairmount

Beat Connection

LATEST NEWS

07 August 2014
Neon Podcast 012 - Lexis
05 August 2014
Neon x Osheaga 2014 Afterparties - Video
17 July 2014
Neon Podcast 011 - Seb Diamond & Kyle Kalma
04 June 2014
Neon Podcast 010 - Thomas White

LATEST PHOTOS