UPCOMING SHOWS

Tonight
Loading...
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Théâtre Corona

Getter

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Ray Volpe & Sneek
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Newspeak

Shigeto

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Lil Peep

SPECIAL GUESTS:  GOTHBOICLIQUE & Bexey
Sold Out
Loading...
Friday, October 27, 2017 Newspeak

Terrence Parker

Buy Tickets
Cancelled
Loading...
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Dead Boys

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Green Jellÿ & Punk Police
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Newspeak

Robotaki

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

MAX

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, November 03, 2017 Théâtre Corona

Louis The Child Last To Leave Tour

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Joey Purp & Point Point
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, November 03, 2017 Newspeak

Giraffage

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Sweater Beats & Wingtip
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Newspeak

Trippy Turtle

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Henrik The Artist & DOJO
Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Slow Magic

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Qrion
Friday, November 10, 2017 Théâtre Corona

RL Grime

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Graves & Kittens
Friday, November 10, 2017 Newspeak

La Fleur

Saturday, November 11, 2017 Newspeak

Grum Anjunabeats Worldwide

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Eagle I Stallian
Monday, November 13, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

The Drums

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Methyl Ethel
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

XXYYXX

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Chrome Sparks (DJ Set)
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Metropolis

Crystal Castles

Thursday, November 16, 2017 Newspeak

Oliver Huntemann

Friday, November 17, 2017 Metropolis

Odesza A Moment Apart Tour

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Sofi Tukker & Louis Futon
Sold Out
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Metropolis

Odesza Second Show

SPECIAL GUESTS:  SOFI TUKKER & Louis Futon
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Le Belmont

Ghostemane

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Wave Jone$ & Nedarb Nagrom
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Ekali

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Josh Pan & Y2K
Friday, November 24, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Blank Banshee LIVE

Saturday, November 25, 2017 Société des arts technologiques (SAT)

Anjunadeep

SPECIAL GUESTS:  16 Bit Lolitas, Jody Wisternoff, Luttrell & Kora
Friday, December 01, 2017 Bar Le Ritz PDB

Bearcubs

Saturday, December 02, 2017 Place Bell

LCD Soundsystem

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Théâtre Fairmount

Ofenbach

Friday, December 08, 2017 Newspeak

Eelke Kleijn

Saturday, February 03, 2018 Metropolis

Yung Lean

Monday, April 30, 2018 Théâtre Fairmount

Peter Hook & The Light