UPCOMING SHOWS

Tonight
Loading...
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Velvet

Beneath

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Sterling Grove
Free
Tomorrow
Loading...
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Newspeak

Radio Slave

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, December 15, 2017 Newspeak

Codes

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Newspeak

Hotel Garuda

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Kidswaste
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Newspeak

Kidnap Kid (Anjunadeep)

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Friday, December 29, 2017 Newspeak

Tommy Kruise

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Newspeak

Prok | Fitch

Buy Tickets
Loading...
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Newspeak

NEWSPEAK NEW YEAR'S EVE

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Kartell, CRi (DJ SET), Cézaire & The Holy
Buy Tickets
Loading...
Thursday, January 04, 2018 Newspeak

Black Asteroid

Buy Tickets

FULL LISTING / PREVIOUS SHOWS

Friday, January 05, 2018 Newspeak

Asquith (Lobster Theremin)

Saturday, January 06, 2018 Newspeak

BOT

Friday, January 12, 2018 Newspeak

Öona Dahl All Day I Dream

Saturday, January 13, 2018 Newspeak

G JONES & EPROM

SPECIAL GUESTS:  ANA SIA
Friday, January 19, 2018 Newspeak

Vanic

NEON
Friday, January 26, 2018 Newspeak

Ben Nicky

NEON
Friday, February 02, 2018 Newspeak

Dj Boring & X Coast

Saturday, February 03, 2018 Metropolis

Yung Lean

NEON
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Newspeak

Elderbrook

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Théâtre Fairmount

Mr. Carmack LIVE

Friday, March 02, 2018 Théâtre Corona

Lane 8 Little By Little Tour

Friday, March 09, 2018 Bar Le Ritz PDB

Bearcubs

Saturday, March 10, 2018 Théâtre Fairmount

Nightmares On Wax LIVE

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 L'Olympia

Chinese Man Shikantaza live

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Youthstar & ASM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 New City Gas

ASAP Ferg Mad Man Tour

SPECIAL GUESTS:  Denzel Curry & IDK
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Théâtre Corona

Carpenter Brut

Monday, April 30, 2018 Théâtre Fairmount

Peter Hook & The Light

Friday, June 29, 2018 L'OLYMPIA

IAM